Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Juan Rivera

Juan Rivera

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Rivera
"Best state farm I give it 5 stars very Good service!"
Profile photo of Lori Matin

Lori Matin

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Matin
"Trevor at State Farm was so pleasant and helpful with getting me set up with the coverage I needed and made some suggestions that I wasn't aware of in saving me money on my policy. Thanks Trevor for your time and explaining in my terms of language. Lori Martin"
Profile photo of Nadine Patriot

Nadine Patriot

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nadine Patriot
"Ed Wentz is an amazing professional insurance agent. Work with him is always pleasure . All our insurances are running only with Ed Wentz. He is available anytime and is very very helpful!!!"
Profile photo of Julio Raúl López

Julio Raúl López

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julio Raúl López
"Good person and good company"
Profile photo of Brock Hunt

Brock Hunt

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brock Hunt
"Amazing service he got us in and awnsered everything we asked plus he's open on Saturday everything was great"
Profile photo of Rondia Conway

Rondia Conway

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rondia Conway
"This office makes confusing insurance simple! Zach always offers an inviting friendly conversation while assisting you with your needs. Trevor & Ed have endless insurance knowledge. Between the two if they don't have an answer, they get you one and get back right back to you. I would highly recommend this office and staff. Personable and professional people."
Profile photo of Joe Schmoo

Joe Schmoo

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Schmoo
"Friendly Quick reliable service will be sticking with these folk"
Profile photo of Scott Persing

Scott Persing

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Persing
"Very informative. Not pushy. Explained everything in detail that I could understand."
Profile photo of SamBy

SamBy

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by SamBy
"I shave been with for many years, everyone here has been very professional and informative about any policy changes and have always been on top of things. I definitely recommend them!"
Profile photo of Patty Chappell

Patty Chappell

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patty Chappell
"The agent was very helpful and explained everything very well"
Profile photo of dj_gaming

dj_gaming

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by dj_gaming
"Great atmosphere great employees"
Profile photo of Phil Rowe

Phil Rowe

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Phil Rowe
"Ed was straightforward and friendly during the visit, overall decent time. Place was well maintained, everyone was friendly and informative."
Profile photo of Victoria Gonzalez

Victoria Gonzalez

June 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Gonzalez
"Es una Gran Compañia. Los empleados, una Gran Familia. El trato es al 100/100."
Profile photo of Kathleen Frits

Kathleen Frits

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kathleen Frits
"Friendly staff and I love their courteous calls. Sometimes when things are hectic you don't realize that time just flew through the month."
Profile photo of cathy Nagle

cathy Nagle

April 5, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by cathy Nagle
"Never answered the phone, left voice mail and never got a call back"
Profile photo of Abigail Colonna

Abigail Colonna

November 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Abigail Colonna
"Ed Wentz State Farm is awesome! The agent Ed is helpful and easy to understand when he explains coverages. He helped me to understand all of the right things I need to do to start saving towards retirement as well as set me up with a great life insurance policy. I highly recommend this agent!"
Profile photo of Keith Mull

Keith Mull

September 22, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Mull
"Great food and plenty of it"
Profile photo of Austin Hopp

Austin Hopp

May 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Hopp
"Working with Maddi has been wonderful, she was extremely helpful and receptive to my questions and concerns. Great assistance and wonderful customer service. Cannot recommend enough. Please ask for Maddi when able to."
Profile photo of Jeremy Diem

Jeremy Diem

June 21, 2019

4  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Diem
"The agent was very helpful and saved me a lot on my car insurance and got me cheap renters insurance. I definitely recommend everyone to come to state farm they'll save you lots and explain any questions you have."
Profile photo of Colonel Bitter

Colonel Bitter

January 29, 2019

4  out of  5 rating by Colonel Bitter
"Good direction"